Tuesday, January 17, 2012

2012 volleyball mssd

Is my final year to participate in this tournament.

I had played for 3 years...
Still didn't won any title before.

Forget bout it.

K.reach skul 6.20am.
Senior fetch me to skul.
Had mcd bought by team mates.

Slept on the way.
Funny bus used to long way n make us stuck in a traffic jam.

First match is against dato harun.
Lost a little bit.
Maybe not enough warm up.
Accidentally injured left hand when my position is center.

Next is catholic.
Obviously is gonna lose.
But v still play it seriously.
Dive twice.ouch...
Even fell out of the court n bang the wall.
N oso accidentally bang elaine.sorry:p

After 1 match,u18 players mood had start to change.
Me n ling start crying.

Then the whole team's mood is super down.

After the last match,some of us burst into tears.
The atmosphere inside the bus is kind of weird.the u15 r super high whereas the u18 r super quiet...

Reach skul around 4.

Had some rest then help the u15 to train as they made it to the semi.congrats girls.

Friday, January 6, 2012

7/1/2012

Volleyball training as usual.

Promised my parent that after mssd,will not go back for training anymore.
Coz need to focus on my spm!

New members coming today to join the u18 girls.
Then had training wit them .

Had a court game wit the u15 girls.

After training planning to go back home straight.

Then elaine came inviting me to join them for lunch at ams.

Used ams wifi to log in to my fb.
Then the gurls start to play something crazy.

Me,francine,brenda n cassandra play spamming each other fb.
The 4 of us were sitting face to face,side by side...

Haha.had a lot of fun wit the juniors.
Then suddenly came out wit an idea of spamming elaine wall.

It was cool when 4 person spamming 1 person wall at the same time.

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

年底了!!!

啊!
年底了!
 
烦啊! 
 
这星期五是中一生orientation, 
身为童军队长,
要找人duty,
超烦超难的!
 
又要兼职学长的工作,
带领中一生。。。
 
嗨。。。
 
要中五了,
不简单了。。。
 
好多东西要顾虑了。。。
 
明年的我将会有很大的改变,
也许你们会不习惯,
但希望你们能理解。

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Year end trip day 3 (part 1)

7/12
Same place.

Woke up 5.20am.
The rain still continue from yesterday.

6am.
Gather at the jetty.wearing the 5 pieces again.then cruising.

Get to watch the proboscis monkey morning life.jumping,escaping,eating n many other stuff.oso saw snakes n eagle.

The rain sometimes heavy sometimes drizzling.but when the rain drops,u feel like thousands of spikes shooting towards ur face.

Last boat to reach the lodge.then went for breakfast.

Check out around 10.30am.sitting at the lobby from 9am as the actual check out time is 8.30am.

N now the next station is SEPILOK!

Year end trip day 2

6/12

Still at the same place doing the same activity but more challenging.

Morning start off wit cruising again but this time going upstream.
Saw monkey,lizards n some birds.

Then continue the jungle trekking.mud track again.
Saw leeches,millipedes n some other funny insects.

After lunch went to watch documentary.

Then here starts the fun part which affects the remaining hours of the day.

Suppose to go for another cruising down the river around 3.30pm.but is rain super heavy at 3pm.
Shit!but the guide said the activity must go on.so we started to "wrapped" ourselves up.

So during the cruising,im wearing my inner,tshirt,sweater,raincoat n finally the live jacket.
N when v reach the jetty,the rain stop.....

So after the rain n during the cruising,the weather is nice n cooling.
Met wit the proboscis monkey,orang utan,monkey,monitor lizard,eagles,hornbills n many more!
So nice...

During dinner,rain again...TT
Then it stops when v r about the start the night treking.
Due the heavy rain earlier,the whole journey is oni mud n water!
N full of mosquitoes!
After 30minutes,v oni covered 40% of the journey n then it started raining heavily again.everyone was running in the mud n water just to get back to the lobby.

After bath,it was oni 9pm.so I counted how many mosquito bites I had.
Oni both hands,i "earned" 24 bites.

Monday, December 5, 2011

Year end trip day 1

5/11
Sandakan
Nature lodge kinabatangan

First time to sabah!
Went wit my family,my uncle family n grandma.

Woke up 3am.
Taxi came around 4.30am.

Reach airport 5.30am.
Then check in our luggage.overweight...

Then went mcd for breakfast.everyone is rushing as v oni left 30 minutes to the last check in!over-order the food...ate 2 burger...damn full!
Reach sabah 10am.
Then waited till 11am for the bus to come.small type of luxury bus.

2 n a half minute reach nature lodge kinabatangan.

Check in n then start the first activity.cruising along the kinabatangan river.

At night jungle trekking.rented the boots coz more than 70% of the trail is mud!

So tiring...

Friday, December 2, 2011

Midnight chat

3/12
12am till 1.30am

Had a chat wit few person.

The one who wakes me up is a guy.

The things n topic we chat were bout scout,myself n the future.

He reminds me a lot of things.he is oni f2 this year but his thinking is very mature.